a very large icicle

I noticed this gem on my house today…about 3 feet tall.  Awesome.

Also, something else humorous: I leave Minnesota on Friday, which has the coldest predicted temperature of this whole winter (14 below, with a 30-below windchill).  You know what I say to that? Peace out.

Last, here is the recipe for the pumpkin maple coffee cake I made the other day! (I think it’s better form to actually type out the recipe, but hey, it’s one of the last days of winter break and therefore one of my last legitimate lazy days, so here’s the link): http://www.pillsbury.com/recipes/pumpkin-maple-coffee-cake/601437e6-42ce-490a-8c1f-5b29846c73b6/ Easy and very tasty (:

Leave a Reply

