a bit of confusion.

I find it weird that I received an email addressed to “Dr. [mylastname]” on Friday, but on Saturday was carded (twice) for buying a ticket to an R-rated movie.  Got a lot of 16-year-old PhDs running around, I guess…

One thought on “a bit of confusion.

  1. If it makes you feel any better, an airline stewardess just asked me, “And are you older than 12?”

    Yes, ma’am, I am old enough to travel by myself. My best friend suggested that I inquire as to whether you receive senior citizen discounts.

Leave a Reply

