I scream, you scream, we all scream. Yep. For ice cream.

Can I just tell you about what I did last night? Yes? Super. Here it is:

I ate ice cream. Two glorious scoops of salted caramel ice cream in a chocolate-dipped sugar cone. Outside, surrounded by beautiful tall trees, on a 76-degree clear night, with two wonderful people.

We also had a sorbet for the table. Awesome, right? That’s the magic of Groupon. That and the fact that all of this ice cream was VIRTUALLY FREE since the Groupon itself was paid for with some free Groupon dollars. Crazy. I LOVE it.

AND, just when I thought it couldn’t get any better…they played my favorite band (Nickel Creek).

So: Taharka Brothers ice cream in Mt. Washington. It’s superb. Go.

One thought on “I scream, you scream, we all scream. Yep. For ice cream.

Leave a Reply

