3. sleepy already.

I can’t believe it’s only the 3rd day of 2012 and I already almost forgot my resolution.  Super lame!   This is what happens when the day is quiet and the night is spent away from the computer…and from the phone.  It was wonderful.  Now I am sleepy, and this is a picture of my bed (at home).  It has 2 quilts.  That’s right Minnesota.  I’m prepared.  It also has my current novel (Stephen King) in it and an old favorite (Harry Potter) next to it.  Plus there are little gifts (cooking magazines and lip gloss) that my mom put on my nightstand while I was out with my friend tonight.  It’s perfect.   It takes away all the self-loathing that comes with almost failing my new year’s resolution on January 3rd.

Leave a Reply

