4. badminton? more like goodminton.

Props to my mom for that title joke.  It’s a winner, right?  Tonight I went to the community center to play badminton with some cool kids.  There were like 50 people there (and only 6 courts), so my friend wants to write a letter to someone asking for more courts.  She doesn’t know who, though.  I suggested President Obama.  Then we made these faces:

I know what you’re thinking…you’re jealous of my mad self photography skillz and my ability to take flattering photos of all involved.  Anyway, badminton was awesome.  Those guys rock.

Leave a Reply

