15. How I spent yesterday afternoon

I love the Green Bay Packers.

Several of my early 2011 posts on this very blog are about the Packers winning.  In fact, most of 2011 involved the Packers winning.  Unfortunately, these two pictures sum up the better part of yesterday afternoon:

Green Bay Packers dropping passes and fumbling footballs (exhibit A, from the Washington Post sports website today):

And me sitting on my friend’s couch looking remarkably like this:

[photo credit]  I also made a lot of sudden loud yelping sounds.  It wasn’t pretty.  So, as of January 15th, I am temporarily a Ravens fan.  You understand.

2 thoughts on “15. How I spent yesterday afternoon

  1. Pingback: Super Sunday |

Leave a Reply

