26. OMG TRADER JOE’S

Francis and I went to Trader Joe’s tonight because I’m running out of packed lunch ideas and word on the street is they have great frozen meals.  Tonight I found out that THEY HAVE GREAT, INEXPENSIVE EVERYTHING.  I found everything I wanted there and more. I even bought peanut butter cups that are actually slightly better than Reese’s…I mean, seriously!?  What more could you want????

This is Francis’s excited face (due to the cheap eggplant):

One thought on “26. OMG TRADER JOE’S

  1. oooooh….I want to know what you bought!!! I should go there this weekend—I mean the one in St. Paul. It would be a long trip to go to Trader Joe’s in Baltimore!!

Leave a Reply

