28. Happy fun times

Today was full of wonderful. Morning: church brunch with cool people, including Sarah:

20120128-214912.jpg

Afternoon: movie at the Charles theater (a pretty/historic theater that shows both mainstream and indie movies, I felt cool going there). This is the lobby:

20120128-215156.jpg

Night: homemade nachos for dinner, Netflix, and games. Is this what regular people’s (i.e. non-students, or post-coursework students) Saturdays are like? Relaxing and fun? If so…superb.

One thought on “28. Happy fun times

  1. Ok….my mouth waters when I look at that muffin!!! How did they taste? I’m debating on making a pear muffin recipe…..I think I would eat ALL 12 in one breakfast though, so I have resisted making them! I love these pictures!!

Leave a Reply

