34. love to my mama

Sometimes I get sad on Valentine’s day because my last happy Valentine’s day with a boy was in 9th grade.  But NOT THIS YEAR, BABY, because my mom just sent me the rockinest Valentine’s day package a girl could ask for!  It’s her tradition to always give my sister and me pajama pants and a Snoopy card, so as today’s photo, I present to you the GEM of her Valentine box this year:  Snoopy pajama pants!  I shall put them on and sleep now :)

 

 

One thought on “34. love to my mama

Leave a Reply

