66. drumline

Do you remember this movie?  I do.  It came out in the fall of my 9th grade year, and my fellow 9th-grade band geeks and I went to see it and I’m sure we loved it.

Well, last night there was a drumline practicing somewhere outside my apartment, but for the love of all that is good I couldn’t seem to figure out where the drumming was coming from and also it was 12:27am, don’t you people know when to cut it out?  I was a little confused and mildly annoyed and curious.  Good story, right?

{image source}

Leave a Reply

