91. friday treats

March 30, 2012 — this day was great.  First I got tons of data on a hard drive, which rocked.  Then there was free pizza at lunchtime.  Then there was a free dinner/happy hour downtown for all the university’s grad students, awesome.  Then we had ice cream, and then we trekked across town to hang out at my friend’s apartment…naturally we played games.  I forgot to take pictures, but we played Catan…cities and knights with the 5-player board.

{yoinked from here} I feel kind of geeky posting this, but we actually play a game that is waaay geekier and I love it.  It’s who I am.  Anyway, I count all these things as Friday treats and deem Friday a sweet day.

Leave a Reply

