111. From the archives (II)

April 19, 2012 — here is our first-ever roommate picture! Taken several months after moving in…

Meet the bank robber and Luna Lovegood (complete with homemade spectrespecs) :) it was Halloween. Just to be clear. I am also loving the cheesehead in the background.

20120422-223631.jpg

I didn’t take pictures on Thursday. But it was a great day, just for the record. The highlight for me was having a really awesome afternoon with my high school mentee. We talked a little about his STATISTICS project which was sweeeeeeet :P but really just getting to talk was the great part.

Oh how I love love love love being done with coursework. I have time for the other important stuff now :)

Leave a Reply

