116. i heart statistics

April 23, 2012 — last week I was walking down the hallway at school and I noticed that one of the most awesome profs in our department had a big sticker taped above his door that said “I <3 Statistcs.”  (You will need to imagine a rotated heart for the time being).  I saw him walking a little ways down the hall and happened to mention that I, too, heart statistics!

Next thing I know, he’s in my office, bequeathing one of these big awesome stickers to me. Um, thank you sir!!  This rocks!!  I was about to hang this sticker in my office when it hit me…I’m 23 and living in the city and I drive a small used car….can YOU guess what my car needs??

That’s right.  I got me my first ever bumper sticker :)

Leave a Reply

