127. the fourth was not with me today

It was a rough morning.  I got out my smoothie for breakfast (that I was very proud of making ahead of time) and promptly dropped it in the recycling bin.  I suppose that’s better than spilling it all over the carpet, but I still couldn’t drink the smoothie and had to somehow find an appropriate way to clean smoothie out of a tall trash can without pouring it down the bathtub.  And I got nothing done last night or today on a homework assignment that continually fills me with a surprisingly distracting sense of self doubt.

Solution: buy one of the sandwiches that has captured my heart and watch a ton of Community.

Leave a Reply

