149-151. Most rockin weekend ever

This weekend included: sleeping in, good food, barbecues, good company, a night at the movies, a night spent walking on the waterfront, a good book, talking to my family, a bridal shower, playing music, ping pong, and an afternoon at the rooftop pool!

20120528-230515.jpg

I ask you…can it get better?! I think not.

Actually. I stand corrected: I HALF SUNBURNED myself while eating on the deck at Chipotle with my left side in the shadows and my right side in the sun. It looks pretty silly. So minus that, this weekend completely dominated and might have been one of the best Baltimore weekends I’ve had…

Leave a Reply

